A Challenge – The Pictures

Xem

In Flow

Three weeks ago I offered my first ever challenge to you, my readers. The challenge was to go out there, photograph and create photos where the subject is not what is seems to be. I wanted you to take a photo where the viewer will see something different and surprising. As I wrote, the point was to astound us and make us see beyond the obvious.

When I now look at the various results now, I think they are all fun and definitely answering to the challenge – in different ways. Quite a few show faces seen in mother natures, some show the world quite differently compared to what we are used to – one literally upside-down. Some of the photos offers a multitude of interpretations, while others again show details, so close that the photo becomes a world within the world.

I don’t want to comment each of the…

View original post 111 more words

Gửi phản hồi

