Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: Another Week Passes

xem

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Things are happening and it is great to have plans and ideas.  I have another article that has been published on Digital Photography School, the magazine is coming along and so are my online classes.

Digital Photography School

I have had another article published at the Digital Photography School, it is Applying a Texture Overlay to Your Images to Create an Antique Look. I do hope, and ask you, to go and take a look, then if you would share it with people you know or on leannecole-ocean-ant7567your social media that would be wonderful.  I also hope you learn how to use textures, if you don’t know already.

The Magazine

The name has been decided, I believe, and I know I am very happy with it.

Dynamic Range

I like it, it is not gender biased and won’t look silly if a man reads it.

With the name decided…

View original post 369 more words

Gửi phản hồi

