Quiet Thursday: Looking to the Moon

xem

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Here we are again and it is Thursday again.  It has been a good week so far and I have got lots of work done.  On my facebook page and in my email box are lots of suggestions for names for the new magazine.  When I get a big list I am going to do a poll so you can vote.  I don’t want to make the decision on my own.

On another note last Saturday night was another Blood Moon or lunar eclipse. I actually got this one this time as the sky was clear for the whole period here.  It was fantastic, especially after the last one.  We didn’t get a full eclipse here, but I’m not complaining.

I took lots of photos with the Tamron 150-600mm lens that I have at the moment from Maxwell International Australia and it was great for this.  I had it set…

View original post 258 more words

Gửi phản hồi

