Up for Discussion: Travel Photography

xem

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

As many of you know I have a trip planned next year to go to the United States.  I will be visiting Laura Macky on the west coast and then over to New York for a week.  I am really excited about this trip, but I don’t know what gear to take, how to take it, etc, so I was talking online with Robin one day, and I know he does a fair bit of this, so I asked if he would write something for us on how to go about getting your camera gear ready for a trip.  Robin, has written for me before, well part of a post, and he also has his own blog, photographybykent.

Travel Photography

Kent Tripod

What to take? What to leave behind? Unless you are attending an instructor-led workshop and have been given a list of what to bring, these two questions can drive…

View original post 1 136 more words

Gửi phản hồi

