Weekend Wanderings – City Snaps

xem

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

On Wednesday I was in the city for a One on One Photography Session, and whilst I didn’t get a lot of photos, I did manage a few.  We went for a walk through some parts of the city that my client was unfamiliar with.

LeanneCole-city-7053I asked this person if I could take a photo of her taking a photo of the graffiti.  Everyone who came around and saw this piece of graffiti was taking a photo of it.  I have some as well.  I have other photos of the graffiti in Hosier Lane but will put them in a gallery at the end.

As I said, I didn’t get many photos, so yesterday I dragged my husband into the city with me and we walked from one end to the other while I took photos along the way.

LeanneCole-cityholga-9567I thought it might be fun if I used the

View original post 439 more words

Gửi phản hồi

