Last roll from Nürnberg

xem

Terence S Jones - a guy with a camera

sc_20140312_4

Today is nostalgia day. A few weeks ago when I had my rolls from recent shootings developed I also sent in an old roll back from Germany that I took in the week before I left for the Atlanta. That means it is about 1.5 years old and went through several times of x-raying at the airport. It was a roll of Kodak Ektar 100 and as I shot it on one particular evening (except for a few shots). I had rated it at ISO 400, requiring two stops of pushing in development; German as I am, I, of course, had written it on the roll.

View original post 430 more words

Gửi phản hồi

